Several of our number received well-deserved recognition from their peers during the 2010 Summer Conference.  It is important to take the time to recognize the good things our members do, and we had great examples in our recipients.

Congratulations all!  We encourage everyone to apply or nominate someone next year!

Award Results 2010:
Program of the Year:  Imbler (Instructor:  JD Cant)
Teacher of the Year:  Brook Rice, Madras
Mentor of the Year:  Les Linegar, Ontario
Young Teacher of the Year:  Sam Herringshaw, Hermiston
Teacher Turn the Key (presented at State Convention):  Hannah Brause, Astoria